We are looking forward to your message!

Envelope Contact us

We are looking forward to meet you!

yep! | Sonnhild Gädeke-Mothes und Aurel Mothes | Künstlerische Leitung

Sonnhild Gädeke-Mothes and Aurel Mothes

Artistic Directors

Sonnhild Gädeke-Mothes and Aurel Mothes know each other since studying together under Else Klink at the Eurythmeum in Stuttgart, where they, already then, decided to work together.
There for many years, they were also members of  Else Klinks Ensemble. Major tours took them to the USA, Russia, Siberia and throughout Europe. At the same time, they worked in eurythmy training and gave further education courses. Intensive and independent working projects emerged, with artists from varying disciplines: eurythmy in dialogue with painting, acting and music.
Such was the formation of »Kaspar – er wahrlich liebte die Sonne«, diverse programmes of modern poetry »On impermanence« with harper Prof. Giselle Herbert and many more.
Running parallel to their artistic stage work, they also worked in education. Over the last twenty years they have produced large symphonic youth eurythmy projects with different orchestras; like: »Hebriden-Overture« (Mendelssohn), »Unvollendete« (Schubert), Peer Gynt (Ibsen/Grieg) 5. Piano concert (Mozart), 5. Symphony (Beethoven), Egmont-Overture (Beethoven), Cello-concert in C-Major (Haydn), Rhapsody in Blue (Gershwin), Ballett- and Jazz-Suites (Prokofjew), Danzon Nr. 2 (A. Marquez), Pieces from »The Art of Fugue« (Bach), accompanied by the Vogler Quartett and much more.

Sonnhild Gädeke-Mothes and Aurel Mothes are founding members of the artistic team behind »What moves you« 2012 in Berlin. They have been managers of yep! young eurythmie performance associatioon since 2013. Eurythmy and youth eurythmy is for both, a lifes work.
yep! | Eckart Böhmer | Dramaturgie-Kurs

Eckart Böhmer

Dramaturgy course

Artistic director of the Kaspar-Hauser-Festival Ansbach, theatre director, speaker and author, was born in Santiago de Chile in 1966. Through his father's profession (lecturer at the Goethe Institute) his parents went to South America. France, Morocco, Germany and Brazil were to follow. After his studies in theatre direction he established his own theatre near Ansbach.

In 1998 he founded the Kaspar-Hauser-Festival, of which he is the artistic director. The aim of this cultural event is to recognize and appreciate the full circumstances concerning Kaspar Hauser so that he is presented in a worthy manner and to an appropriate extent. All arts and sciences concerned with the Child of Europe go hand in hand in this unique event.

Eckart Böhmer himself has staged ten of his own Kaspar Hauser productions. Beside directing theatre he is today in demand as a speaker far and beyond the German-speaking world.
yep! | Rudolf F. Gädeke | Kurs: Die Entwicklung der Anthroposophie im Lebensgang Rudolf Steiners

Rudolf F. Gädeke

Course »The Development of Anthroposophy in the Course of Rudolf Steiner's Life«

Born in Bremen in 1936. Training as a teacher for elementary and basic secondary school. Two years studying History and Philosophy in Tübingen. Training at the Christian Community Seminary in Stuttgart. Ordination in 1963, since then working as a priest in the congregations of Göppingen, Stuttgart, Munich. Married, three children.

A member of staff at the Munich Anthroposophical Centre. Lecturer at the Christian Community Seminaries in Stuttgart and Hamburg, at anthroposophic vocational training colleges and adult education centres. Main emphasis of his work: Anthroposophy in development, the life of Rudolf Steiner, the history of the Anthroposophical Society, the history of the Christian Community, Romanesque architecture, the first Goetheanum. Lecturing and various publications.
yep! | Julia Reingardt | Klavier

Julia Reingardt

Piano

The Pianist Julia Reingardt got her first musical education on the piano in her birthplace, Astana in Kasachstan. Thereafter she studied at the Music Academy Kassel under Professor Nikolas Posnjakov where, in 2000, she graduated with good success and received her degree in chamber Music.

She is a sought-after accompanist and pianist who is increasingly dedicated to song accompaniment and chamber music. In addition to her concert performances in various occupations she also works as an accompanist for choirs and eurythmy at the Waldorf School of Kassel. For many years she has held teaching positions at the University of Kassel and at other music schools.
yep! | Prof. Dr. Wilfried Sommer | Kurs: Phänomenologische Anthropologie und Performativität

Prof. Dr. Wilfried Sommer

Course: »Phenomenological Anthropology and Performativity – on the role of the body in the performing arts«

Born in 1967, Prof. Dr. Wilfried Sommer studied physics then completed the career changer programme to become an upper school mathematics and physics teacher for Waldorf Schools. His field of work is in the area where school and university meet. Since 1996 he has worked continually as an upper school mathematics and physics teacher besides being actively involved in teacher training within the German Association of Waldorf Schools since 1999. In 2005 he obtained a doctorate in the didactics of physics and since 2008 has held the chair in School Education with a focus on phenomenological teaching methods at the Alanus University of Arts and Social Sciences in Alfter (near Bonn).

His research on "Teaching and Learning Physics: Performance Art Evoking Insight” combines phenomenological teaching methods with a performative approach, thus making aesthetic educational experiences the subject of discussion.
yep! | Dr. Rainer Patzlaff | Seminar: Magie der Sprache

Prof. Rainer Patzlaff, PhD

The magic of language: The elixir of life for the child - a means to power for politics

Dr. Rainer Patzlaff (b. 1943) worked for 27 years as a Waldorf teacher in addition to his multifaceted involvement in training Waldorf teachers and kindergarten teachers. He is internationally renowned by virtue of a rich activity of lecturing and publishing on educational and scientific topics.

In 2001 he founded the IPSUM Institute in Stuttgart (Germany), in order to counter the increasingly dire situation in early childhood through both advising parents and media educators and through research and public advocacy. Other branches of the IPSUM institute were founded in Munich and Kiel. In 2010 he was named professor and head of department in Early Childhood Education at the Alanus University (near Bonn), where he developed an undergraduate course in early childhood education with an emphasis on Waldorf education. In 2014, he retired as an emeritus professor.


The magic of language: The elixir of life for the child - a means to power for politics

The power of language is greater than most people imagine. Modern science has unearthed amazing findings that show that language is much more than a mere means of exchanging information: audible sounds require concealed but highly complex gesticulated movements of the muscles in the voice box, such that these delve deep down into the corporeality of the small child - unfolding a truly formative force in his or her organs, which change further at each step of the process. Modern science too gradually approaches an understanding of what Rudolf Steiner through Eurythmy made visible: Speech is an art of movement of the highest level, that children only very effortfully acquire.

Unfortunately, this happens ever less: there is an epidemic of speech impairments, which undermines the foundations of human communication. Therefore, it is of increasing importance to understand the hidden processes that work in adults and that demonstrably cannot be replaced with a mechanical speaker. The current course focuses on the miracle of language acquisition and its further development into adolescence. The resulting view of language development concerning the entire human being lies in stark contrast to the current "dictatorship of phrases" and leads over into a question concerning the future of language and how this will further develop itself.

yep! | Heike Pistorius | Buchhaltung

Heike Pistorius

Accounting and Taxes

Heike Pistorius is a founding member, board member and treasurer of yep! young eurythmy performance e.V. Her activities include: tax specialist, counseling services manager of a Wage Tax Association and Waldorf mother.
yep! | Stefanie Turba | Kassenwart

Stefanie Turba

Treasurer

Stefanie Turba was born in Gotha in 1983. Following her teacher training studies in Jena, she completed the supplimentary training course in Kassel to become an upper school Waldorf teacher. Since 2011 she has worked as a research assistant at the Lehrerseminar für Waldorfpädagogikin Kassel and has recently become a member of the board of directors and is responsible for the management of accounts of yep!
yep! | Steffen Hartmann | Kurse in Musik und Anthroposophie

Steffen Hartmann

Music and Anthroposophy courses

Steffen Hartmann, who was born in Freiburg in Breisgau in 1976, studied the piano under Karin van Buiren in Hamburg. He attended master classes under Elisabeth Schwarzkopf und Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau as an accompanist. He has worked intensively with the soprano Marret Winger. Together with Matthias Bölts he founded the Hamburg MenschMusik Institute in 2007, where new paths are being pursued in the training of musicians.

Steffen Hartmann regularly writes essays on fundamental questions concerning anthroposophy, meditation and music. With Torben Maiwald he established the publishing house Edition Widar where, among other books of his, ''Wege zum Geist'' (2012) and ''Von der Philosophie zur Anthroposophie'' (2013) were published. Furthermore he has been responsible for the Anthroposophical Society at Rudolf Steiner House in Hamburg since 2012.
yep! | Heike Kahl | Kostümbildnerin

Heike Kahl

Costume design

1983 – 86: Schooling as dressmaker/tailor
1988 – 91: Further education on The Fashion School of Dusseldorf with successful completion of state exams as a recognized fashion designer
1991 – 94: Design activity in the fashionable Coordinate area
Seit 1995: Independent designer with her own Retail shop

Heike Kahl is a founding member of yep!
yep! | Peter Jackson | Lichtdesign

Peter Jackson

Lighting

Born in England, Peter Jackson moved to Holland when he was still a teenager and became involved in stage lighting there. He worked for a while in the Municipal Theatre of Arnhem and subsequently toured with drama and opera in Holland. During this time he was asked to design the lighting for Studio Hinderik's productions of "Glass", "Train" and "Sandpit". It was also in Holland where he came into contact with Werner Barfod and became involved with Eurythmy, the dance form created by Rudolf Steiner and has been lighting for all the world's main Eurythmy Ensembles ever since.

In 1989 he moved to Germany where he continued to work as a free-lance lighting designer as well as touring to many countries with the Eurythmeum Stuttgart. In 1995 he formed, with some colleagues, the company Prometheus Lighting. He was the lighting designer for Black Earth and in 2005 he toured in the USA with the New World Symphony tour.

He has recently worked for the Goetheanum in Dornach Switzerland where he designed the lighting for Rudolf Steiner's Four Mystery Plays, as well as many Eurythmy productions including 'Lamentate' for the co-production of the Goetheanum with the Eurythmeum Stuttgart. He recently designed the first German production of “Lend me a tenor” for the Musikalische Kömodie in Leipzig and also worked on the Spring Valley production of the Mystery Plays in the summer of 2014.
yep! | Moritz Meyer | Lichtdesign

Moritz Meyer

Lighting

Born in Berlin in 1988, Moritz Meyer was a student at the Waldorf School Kreuzberg until his graduation in 2007. During school, he completed internships in the fields of drama and light design and worked at several theaters in Berlin. Since the end of his community service, he works as a freelance lighting technician and tours with various acting and eurythmie ensembles. He also supports other theater projects from schools, for schools and students, and participates in various Berlin theaters.

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Nachricht!

Envelope Kontaktiere yep!

Wir freuen uns darauf, Dich kennen zu lernen!

yep! | Sonnhild Gädeke-Mothes und Aurel Mothes | Künstlerische Leitung

Sonnhild Gädeke-Mothes und Aurel Mothes

Künstlerische Leitung

Sonnhild Gädeke-Mothes und Aurel Mothes kennen sich schon seit dem gemeinsamen Studium bei Else Klink am Eurythmeum Stuttgart. Bereits zu Studienzeiten hatten sie sich vorgenommen zusammen zu arbeiten.
Beide waren etliche Jahre Mitglieder des Else Klink-Ensembles am Eurythmeum Stuttgart. Große Tourneen führten sie in die U.S.A., Russland, Sibirien und durch Europa. Gleichzeitig arbeiteten sie in der Ausbildung und gaben Fortbildungskurse. Eine intensive, eigenständige Projektarbeit schloss sich an, mit Künstlern aus verschiedenen Bereichen: Eurythmie im Dialog mit Malerei, Schauspiel und Musik.
So entstand u. a. das Programm »Kaspar – er wahrlich liebte die Sonne«, unterschiedliche Programme zu moderner Lyrik, »On impermanence« mit der Harfenistin Prof. Giselle Herbert und vieles mehr.
Parallel zu ihrer künstlerischen Bühnenarbeit waren beide im pädagogischen Bereich tätig. In den letzten zwanzig Jahren realisierten sie mit verschiedenen Orchestern große symphonische Jugendeurythmie-Projekte; um nur einige zu nennen: »Hebriden-Ouvertüre« (Mendelssohn), »Unvollendete« (Schubert), Peer Gynt (Ibsen/Grieg), 5. Klavierkonzert (Mozart), 5. Symphonie (Beethoven), Egmont-Ouvertüre (Beethoven), Cello-Konzert in C-Dur (Haydn), Rhapsodie in Blue (Gershwin), Ballett- und Jazz-Suiten (Prokofjew), Danzon Nr. 2 (A. Marquez), Werke aus »Kunst der Fuge« (Bach), begleitet vom Vogler-Quartett und vieles mehr.

Sonnhild Gädeke-Mothes und Aurel Mothes sind Gründungsmitglieder des künstlerischen Teams von »What moves you« 2012 in Berlin. Seit 2013 stehen sie als Vorstände dem Verein yep! young eurythmie performance vor. Beiden ist die Eurythmie, insbesondere die Jugendeurythmie ein Lebensanliegen.
yep! | Eckart Böhmer | Dramaturgie-Kurs

Eckart Böhmer

Dramaturgie-Kurs

Intendant der Kaspar-Hauser-Festspiele-Ansbach, Theaterregisseur, Referent und Autor, wurde 1966 in Santiago de Chile geboren. Über den Beruf des Vaters (Dozent am Goethe-Institut) waren die Eltern nach Südamerika gekommen. Es folgten Frankreich, Marokko, Deutschland und Brasilien. Nach dem Studium der Theaterregie Gründung eines eigenen Theaters bei Ansbach.

1998 ruft er die Kaspar-Hauser-Festspiele in Ansbach ins Leben, deren Intendant er ist. Die Kulturveranstaltung hat zum Ziel, das umfassende Ereignis in und um Kaspar Hauser zu erkennen und anzuerkennen, um ihn somit in die ihm gebührende Weite zu stellen. Alle Künste und Wissenschaften, die sich dem „Kind Europas“ annehmen, gehen in dieser einzigartigen Kulturveranstaltung Hand in Hand.

Er selbst brachte zehn eigene Kaspar-Hauser-Inszenierungen auf die Bühne. Heute ist er neben seiner Intendanz gefragter Vortragsreisender bis weit über den deutschen Sprachraum hinaus. In sieben aufeinander aufbauenden Vorträgen zeigt er das Phänomen Kaspar Hauser in seiner Weite auf.
yep! | Rudolf F. Gädeke | Kurs: Die Entwicklung der Anthroposophie im Lebensgang Rudolf Steiners

Rudolf F. Gädeke

Kurs »Die Entwicklung der Anthroposophie im Lebensgang Rudolf Steiners«

Geb. 1936 in Bremen. Ausbildung zum Lehrer für Grund- und Hauptschulen. Zwei Jahre Studium der Geschichte und Philosophie in Tübingen. Priesterseminar der Christengemeinschaft in Stuttgart. Priesterweihe 1963, seither Pfarrer in den Gemeinden Göppingen, Stuttgart, München. Verheiratet, drei Kinder.

Mitglied im Arbeitskollegium des Arbeitszentrums München. Dozent an der Freien Hochschule der Christengemeinschaft Stuttgart und Hamburg, anthroposophischen Fachhochschulen und Volkshochschulen. Arbeitsschwerpunkte: Anthroposophie in Entwicklung, Lebensgang Rudolf Steiners, Geschichte der Anthroposophischen Gesellschaft, Geschichte der Christengemeinschaft, Baukunst der Romanik, das erste Goetheanum. Vortragstätigkeit, verschiedene Veröffentlichungen.
yep! | Julia Reingardt | Klavier

Julia Reingardt

Klavier

Die Pianistin Julia Reingardt erhielt ihre erste musikalische Ausbildung im Fach Klavier in ihrem Geburtsort Astana in Kasachstan und studierte dann an der Musikakademie Kassel bei dem Leningrader Professor Nikolaj Posnjakov, wo sie 2000 ihre künstlerische Reifeprüfung mit sehr gutem Erfolg im Fach Kammermusik ablegte.

Sie ist eine gefragte Klavierbegleiterin und Pianistin, die sich verstärkt der Liedbegleitung und der Kammermusik widmet. Neben ihrer Konzerttätigkeit in verschiedenen Besetzungen ist sie auch als Korrepetitorin für Chöre und Eurythmie an der Waldorfschule Kassel tätig. Seit vielen Jahren führt sie Lehraufträge an der Universität Kassel und an Musikschulen aus.
yep! | Prof. Dr. Wilfried Sommer | Kurs: Phänomenologische Anthropologie und Performativität

Prof. Dr. Wilfried Sommer

Kurs »Phänomenologische Anthropologie und Performativität – Zur Rolle des Leibes in der Bühnenkunst«

Prof. Dr. Wilfried Sommer, Jahrgang 1967, studierte Physik und absolvierte außerdem ein Quereinsteigerprogramm zum Mathematik- und Physiklehrer für die Oberstufe Freier Waldorfschulen. Sein Arbeitsfeld ist an der Begegnungsfläche von Schule und Hochschule verortet: Seit 1996 arbeitet er durchgängig als Oberstufenlehrer für Mathematik und Physik, seit 1999 ist er außerdem in der Lehrerbildung innerhalb des Bundes der Freien Waldorfschulen tätig. 2005 promovierte er in Didaktik der Physik, seit 2008 hat er eine Professur für Schulpädagogik mit dem Schwerpunkt phänomenologische Unterrichtsmethoden an der Alanus Hochschule für Kunst und Gesellschaft in Alfter (bei Bonn) inne.

Seine Forschungen zu „Teaching and Learning Physics: Performance Art Evoking Insight” verbinden phänomenologische Unterrichtsmethoden mit performativen Ansätzen und thematisieren damit ästhetische Bildungserfahrungen.
yep! | Dr. Rainer Patzlaff | Seminar: Magie der Sprache

Prof. Dr. Rainer Patzlaff

Seminar »Magie der Sprache: Lebenselixier für das Kind – Machtmittel für die Politik«

Prof. Dr. Rainer Patzlaff, Jahrgang 1943, arbeitete 27 Jahre als Waldorflehrer und wirkte vielfältig an der Ausbildung von Waldorflehrern und –kindergärtnerInnen mit. International bekannt wurde er durch seine Vorträge und Seminare zu pädagogischen und wissenschaftlichen Themen sowie durch zahlreiche Veröffentlichungen.

2001 gründete er in Stuttgart das Institut IPSUM, um der zunehmenden Not in der frühen Kindheit durch die Ausbildung von Elternberatern und Medienpädagogen, durch Forschung und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit zu begegnen. Dependancen entstanden in München und Kiel. 2010 wurde er als Professor und Institutsleiter für Kindheitspädagogik an die Alanus-Hochschule in Alfter (bei Bonn) berufen und baute dort die Bachelor-Studiengänge für Kindheitspädagogik mit dem Schwerpunkt Waldorfpädagogik auf. Seit 2014 emeritiert.


Magie der Sprache: Lebenselixier für das Kind – Machtmittel für die Politik

Sprache besitzt mehr Macht als die meisten Menschen ahnen. Die moderne Forschung hat erstaunliche Tatsachen zu Tage gefördert, die zeigen, dass Sprache weit mehr ist als ein Mittel zum Informationsaustausch: Die hörbaren Laute beruhen auf verborgenen, höchst komplexen Bewegungs-Gesten der Sprechmuskulatur, und diese greifen tief in die Leiblichkeit des kleinen Kindes ein; sie entfalten in seinen Organen eine wahrhaft bildende, gestaltende Kraft, die sich von Stufe zu Stufe verwandelt. An diese geheimen Gesten, die Rudolf Steiner in der Eurythmie sichtbar gemacht hat, tastet sich die Wissenschaft gegenwärtig heran, und sie weiß schon heute: Sprache ist eine Bewegungskunst höchsten Grades, die vom Kind mühsam erlernt werden muss.

Das aber gelingt immer schwerer: Sprachentwicklungsstörungen greifen epidemisch um sich, und das stellt die Grundlagen menschlicher Kommunikation in Frage. Umso wichtiger wird es, Kenntnis zu erlangen von den verborgenen Vorgängen, die im Sprechen des Erwachsenen wirksam werden und nachweislich durch keinen Lautsprecher ersetzbar sind. Das Wunder des Spracherwerbs und die weitere Sprachentwicklung bis ins Jugendalter werden Thema des Seminars sein. Die anschließende Betrachtung der gesamtmenschheitlichen Sprachentwicklung bis hin zur weltweiten Diktatur der Phrase in der Gegenwart wirft die Frage nach der Zukunft der Sprache auf: Wie wird sie sich gestalten?

yep! | Heike Pistorius | Buchhaltung

Heike Pistorius

Buchhaltung und Steuern

Heike Pistorius ist Gründungsmitglied, Vorstand und Kassenwart im Verein yep! young eurythmie performance e.V.
Ihre Tätigkeiten: Steuerfachwirtin, Beratungsstellenleiterin eines Lohnsteuerhilfevereins und Waldorfmutter.
yep! | Stefanie Turba | Kassenwart

Stefanie Turba

Kassenwart

Stefanie Turba, 1983 geboren in Gotha, absolvierte nach Ende ihres Lehramtstudiums in Jena die Zusatzausbildung zur Waldorflehrerin für die Oberstufe in Kassel. Seit 2011 am Lehrerseminar für Waldorfpädagogik als wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin tätig und seit Kurzem Vorstandsmitglied und zuständig für die geschäftsführende Buchhaltung bei yep!
yep! | Steffen Hartmann | Kurse in Musik und Anthroposophie

Steffen Hartmann

Kurse in Musik und Anthroposophie

Steffen Hartmann, geboren 1976 in Freiburg im Breisgau, studierte Klavier in Hamburg bei Karin van Buiren. Als Liedbegleiter besuchte er Meisterkurse bei Elisabeth Schwarzkopf und Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau. Eine intensive künstlerische Zusammenarbeit verbindet ihn mit der Sopranistin Marret Winger. 2007 gründete er das Institut MenschMusik Hamburg, zusammen mit Matthias Bölts, das neue Wege in der Musikerausbildung beschreitet.

Steffen Hartmann schreibt regelmäßig Aufsätze zu Grundfragen der Anthroposophie, Meditation und Musik. Zusammen mit Torben Maiwald gründete er die Edition Widar, in der unter anderem die Bücher "Wege zum Geist" (2012) und "Von der Philosophie zur Anthroposophie" (2013) von ihm erschienen sind. Außerdem ist er seit 2012 im Zweig am Rudolf Steiner Haus Hamburg verantwortlich tätig.
yep! | Heike Kahl | Kostümbildnerin

Heike Kahl

Kostümbildnerin

1983 – 86: Ausbildung zur Schneiderin
1988 – 91: Besuch der Modeschule Düsseldorf mit Abschluss zur staatlich geprüften Modegestalterin
1991 – 94: Designtätigkeit im modischen Coordinate-Bereich
Seit 1995: Selbstständige Designerin mit Ladengeschäft

Heike Kahl ist Gründungsmitglied bei yep!
yep! | Peter Jackson | Lichtdesign

Peter Jackson

Lichtdesign

Peter Jackson wurde in England geboren. Als Beleuchter begann er bereits in seiner Jugend in Holland für ein Tourneetheater zu arbeiten, später auch in Oper und Schauspiel. In diese Zeit fielen auch die ersten Lichtentwürfe für „Glass“, „Train“ und „Sandpit“ von Studio Hinderik. Werner Barfod vom Nederlands Eurythmie Ensemble brachte ihn zur Eurythmiebeleuchtung. Auf diesem Gebiet ist Peter Jackson seit vielen Jahren führend und für die meisten Bühnenensembles weltweit tätig. Neben der Arbeit für Prometheus Lighting, einer 1995 mit einigen Kollegen gegründeten Firma für Beleuchtungstechnik, arbeitete Peter Jackson von 2005 bis 2011 fest am Goetheanum Dornach, wo er u.a. das Licht für die vier Mysteriendramen von Rudolf Steiner sowie die Beleuchtung für die drei großen Sinfonie-Kooperationen von Goetheanumbühne und Else-Klink-Ensemble Stuttgart kreierte.
yep! | Moritz Meyer | Lichtdesign

Moritz Meyer

Lichtdesign

1988 in Berlin geboren, war Moritz Meyer bis 2007 Schüler an der Waldorfschule Kreuzberg. Während der Schulzeit absolvierte er Praktika in den Bereichen Schauspiel und Lichtdesign und arbeitete an Berliner Theatern. Seit dem Ende seines Zivildienstes arbeitet er als freischaffender Beleuchter, geht mit verschiedenen Schauspiel- und Eurythmieensembles auf Tournee, unterstützt Theaterprojekte von Schulen, für Schulen und mit Schülern und wirkt an verschiedenen Berliner Bühnen.