We are looking forward to your message!

Envelope Contact us

How can I register?

Registration begins on 1. January 2019.
Registration closes on 30. June 2019.

(later applications only by phone)

Please to apply for yep! by sending us the following information:

Please send all documents by post to the following address:

yep!
Sonnhild Gädeke-Mothes and Aurel Mothes
Ahnatalstrasse 182
34128 Kassel

Costs and Payment methods

Your application will be made valid upon receipt of an application fee of 250,— EUR. Please assure that we receive both around the same time. Please give your name and »yep! Application fee« as a usage reference for transfers.

Account details for all payments:
Recipient: yep!
Bank: GLS Bank Bochum
IBAN: DE81 4306 0967 4050 6049 00
BIC: GENODEM1GLS

On receipt of the application forms and application fee you will recieve confirmation from us. Together with this you will also be invited to our »Introductory Weekend« on 17./18. May 2019. Costs for the weekend, including full board and lodging, are 80,— EUR.

All applications shall be processed in order of receival. After selection of participants, all other applications shall be put on a waiting list, in case of remissions. The yep! project leaders retain the right to cancel the project by 31st July 2019 in the case of there being too few participants. All application and participatory fees shall be fully refunded.

General Costs

The project shall be funded by many Foundations, private sponsors and friends. The income from the performances shall also pour into the total financing. This makes it possible to make the fee for the entire project, per participant, 1500,— EUR (250,— EUR per month). Included in this package are: application fee, course participation, rental costs for rehearsal spaces and costs of materials (e.g. costumes and props.)
Please note that the costs for the daily meals are not included.

We have the opportunity to organize accommodation with local families for you. The costs for this are between 150,— and 220,— EUR.

Participation fees can be paid in instalments. The sum total should be on the associations account by 31. July 2019. It is also possible to discuss an individual financing solution with us.

Nach oben

Wir freuen uns auf Deine Nachricht!

Envelope Kontaktiere yep!

Wie bewerbe ich mich bei yep?

Anmeldebeginn ist der 1. Januar 2019.
Anmeldeschluss ist der 30. Juni 2019.

(danach nur noch nach telefonischer Rücksprache)

In Deiner Bewerbung bei yep! schicke uns bitte folgende Unterlagen:

Sende bitte alle Unterlagen per Post an unser Büro:

yep!
Sonnhild Gädeke-Mothes und Aurel Mothes
Ahnatalstrasse 182
34128 Kassel

Kosten und Zahlungsmodali-
täten

Deine Bewerbung wird erst mit der Überweisung der Anmeldegebühr von 250,— EUR gültig. Bitte lasse uns beides zeitgleich zukommen. Name und Verwendungszweck sind anzugeben.

Kontoverbindung für alle Zahlungen:
Empfänger: yep!
Bank: GLS Bank Bochum
IBAN: DE81 4306 0967 4050 6049 00
BIC: GENODEM1GLS

Nach Eingang von Bewerbungsunterlagen und Gebühr bekommst Du eine Eingangsbestätigung von uns. Gleichzeitig erhältst Du eine Einladung zu unserem »Kennenlern-Wochenende« am 17. und 18. Mai 2019. Die Kosten hierfür betragen 80,— EUR. Darin enthalten ist die Übernachtungsmöglichkeit und die Verpflegung. Weiteres unter Information.

Alle Bewerbungen werden in der Reihenfolge ihres Eingangs bearbeitet. Nach belegter Kapazität werden alle weiteren Bewerbungen auf eine Warteliste gesetzt, um ggf. nachrücken zu können, falls ein anderweitiger Rücktritt erfolgt. Die Projektleitung von yep! behält sich vor, bei zu geringer Auslastung die Durchführung des Projektes bis zum 31. Juli 2019 abzusagen. Bereits gezahlte Anmelde- und Teilnahmegebühren werden vom Veranstalter im Fall einer solchen Absage voll erstattet.

Allgemeine Kosten

Das Projekt wird durch viele Stiftungen, private Förderer und Freunde finanziell getragen. Auch die Einnahmen der Aufführungen gehen in die Gesamtfinanzierung mit ein. Dadurch ist es möglich, dass die Teilnahmegebühr für die gesamte Projektzeit 1500,— EUR beträgt (250,— EUR im Monat). In dieser Pauschale sind die Anmeldegebühr, Kursteilnahme, die Mietkosten für die Probenräume sowie Materialkosten (wie z.B. Kostüme, Utensilien etc.) enthalten, nicht aber die tägliche Essensverpflegung.

Am Ort haben wir die Möglichkeit, ein Quartier bei Gastfamilien für Dich zu organisieren. Die Kosten hierfür betragen zwischen 150,— und 220,— Euro.

Die Teilnahmegebühr kann in Raten beglichen werden. Die Gesamtsumme sollte bis zum 31. Juli 2019 auf dem Konto des Vereins eingegangen sein (Kontoverbindung s.o.)
Eine individuelle Lösung der Finanzierung ist auch möglich und kann mit uns besprochen werden.

Nach oben